2017 Executive Committee

Where Leaders Meet to Unlock BC's Full Potential



Marcia Smith
Senior Vice President, Sustainability and External Affairs
TECK Resources Ltd.

Ian Anderson
Kinder Morgan Canada

Josh Blair
Executive Vice-President of TELUS Health and TELUS International, President of TELUS Business Solutions West
TELUS Corporation

Paul Cassidy
McCarthyTetrault LLP

Richard Dunn
Vice President, Regulatory and External Relations
Encana Corporation

Eric Harris
Harris & Company LLP

Jonathan Kallner
Managing Partner, Greater Vancouver Area

Kathy Kinloch
British Columbia Institute of Technology

Wendy Lisogar-Cocchia
Chief Executive Officer
Crew Property Ventures Ltd.

Fiona MacFarlane
Managing Partner, Western Canada and
Chief Inclusiveness Officer
Ernst & Young LLP

Andrea MacLeod
(NEXT Chair)
Manager of Environmental Programs
Vancouver Fraser Port Authority

Sue Paish
President and Chief Executive Officer
LifeLabs Medical Laboratory Services

David Podmore
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Concert Properties Ltd.

Robin Silvester
President and Chief Executive Officer
Port of Vancouver

Susan Yurkovich
President and Chief Executive Officer
Council of Forest Industries

Jeff Zweig
President and Chief Executive Officer
TimberWest Forest Corporation

Immediate Past Chair:

Jonathan Whitworth
Chief Executive Officer
Seaspan ULC

President and Chief Executive Officer:

Greg D'Avignon
President & Chief Executive Officer
Business Council of British Columbia